Latest Products http://www.jabasboutique.com Latest Products 16-03-10 en-us http://www.jabasboutique.com Tangail Sarees http://www.jabasboutique.com/tangail-sarees.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tangail Saree is a renowned handicraft product of West Bengal. This saree is known for its comfort and elegance. The Tangail sari exemplifies most graphically, the travails of the weaving community of the 2 Bengals. Tussar Sarees http://www.jabasboutique.com/tussar-sarees.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Tussar Saree radiates a natural brilliance due to the fibre used. These sarees are considered auspicious for marriages, religious ceremonies and other important functions. The original rich gold shade Tussar is dyed with colours of a very special hue and depth. Silk Sarees http://www.jabasboutique.com/silk-sarees.htm Wed, 01 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We offer fine quality Silk Sarees known for adding glamour to your wardrobe. Silk Sarees supplied by us are available in eye catching designs, vibrant color range, shimmering texture and rich look. The Silk Sarees are high in demand in the market. These sarees are perfect for party wear and formal occasions. Matka Silk Sarees http://www.jabasboutique.com/matka-silk-sarees.htm Silk Sarees Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our exotic Matka Silk Sarees are designed to add glamour in your wardrobe and is perfect to give you the traditional look of the royals. Cotton Sarees http://www.jabasboutique.com/cotton-sarees.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Sarees are the most wanted fabric in India considering our tropical climate. The Indian subcontinent is the home for the Cotton crop. Every state of India has its own indigenous speciality in textures, motifs, printing techniques and colour of cotton fabric. We have a varied range of cotton sarees starting from reasonable prices. Fancy Sarees http://www.jabasboutique.com/fancy-sarees.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We lend elegance and attitude to a woman through presenting a wide assortment of Fancy Sarees that render them an attractive personality. Fancy saree means any kind of saree with various mix and match designs. Designer Chiffon Sarees are a type of such fancy sarees. We offer fancy sarees that are available in various designs, patterns, styles, attractive colors and beaded embellishments. Kanjivaram Silk Saree http://www.jabasboutique.com/kanjivaram-silk-sarees.htm Silk Sarees Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This traditional blue coloured Kanjivaram Silk Saree can be worn in marriage ceremonies, Pujas and other social and cultural gatherings. Cotton Silk Saree http://www.jabasboutique.com/cotton-silk-saree.htm Silk Sarees Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This black coloured Cotton Silk Saree with red pallu is ideal for party wear. This Cotton Silk Saree is known for its comfort and elegance. Price : Rs.2900/-